Our School
Student Learning Expectations
Admissions
Contact
Gradelink
Renaissance Place
Acellus
wcea-logo

Special Annoucements

 

Click on Common Core Standards on right side of page. ================>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teacher On-line Classrooms Links

Email Contact

Supply List 2014-2015

Transitional Kindergarten
Los Angeles Archdiocese TK Standards

Mrs. Romero
tk@sggknights.org
Supply List
Kindergarten Ms. Guerrero
kinder@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grade 1 Ms. Cattani
grade1@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grade 2 Ms. Wirschem
grade2@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grade 3 Mrs. Ducoulombier
grade3@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grade 4 Mrs. Rivera
grade4@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grades 1-4 Science Mrs. Romo
science1_4@sggknights.org
 
Grade 5 Mrs. Brown
grade5@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grade 6/Jr. High Social Studies Gr 6-8 Mr. Garate | Gr6
grade6@sggknights.org | Social Studies | socialstudies@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grade 7 Mrs. Peterson
grade7@sggknights.org
Supply List
Grade 8 Mr. Valenzuela
grade8@sggknights.org
Supply List
Science 5th-8th/Jr. High Math Miss Peralez |
Science
sci5-8@sggknights.org |
Math

math@sggknights.org
 
Music Mr. Hammerbacher
music@sggknights.org
 
P.E. Mr. Padilla
music@sggknights.org
 
STAFF Mrs. Macias - TK Aide
Mrs. Gomez - Kinder Aide
Mrs. Young - Gr.1 Aide
Ms.Ramirez - Gr.2 Aide & Librarian
Ms. Ascencio - Gr. 3,4,& 5 Aide
Mrs. Gutierrez - Day Care
Mrs. Espinoza - Day Care
Mrs. Macias - Day Care
 
Administrative Staff Ms. Clagon - Principal
principal@sggknights.org
Mrs. Romo - Vice Principal & Marketing
knightspride@sggknights.org
Mrs. Guereque - Secretary
office@sggknights.org
Mrs. Giordano - Finance
finance@sggknights.org
Mr. Garcia - Maintenance
 
To access grades go to: www.gradelink.com
Questions or concerns on operating the program, please contact: Mrs. Brown
grade5@sggknights.org